Accueil  >   Coréen

Cours de Coréen

Niveau Débutant I

Ce niveau vise à développer votre capacité à prononcer et à écrire les voyelles et les consonnes du coréen ainsi que votre vocabulaire. Vous apprendrez des expressions de base utilisées dans différents contextes à l’aide de dialogues, de jeux de rôle et d’autres activités interactives. À la fin de ce cours, une multitude de discussions et d’éléments audiovisuels vous auront permis d’acquérir une compréhension de la culture coréenne.


Niveau Intermédiaire I

Ce niveau approfondit vos compétences en expression et en compréhension écrite et, plus particulièrement, en expression et en compréhension orale. L’apprentissage d’un vocabulaire plus étoffé et d’un ensemble d’expressions vous permettront de soutenir une conversation de base dans une variété de contextes différents. Vous apprendrez également la grammaire, la conjugaison et les règles de prononciation. Vous devez avoir fait le cours de niveau débutant ou avoir passé un test de classement pour vous inscrire à ce cours.


Niveau Intermédiaire II

Suite au cours « Intermédiaire I », ce niveau continue à explorer différents éléments grammaticaux ainsi que le vocabulaire et les situations dans lesquelles vous utiliserez ce dernier. Vous pratiquerez la prononciation à l’aide de routines et d’exercices interactifs. Vous devez avoir fait le cours de niveau intermédiaire I ou avoir passé un test de classement pour vous inscrire à ce cours.


Niveau Avancé I

Vous apprendrez des structures complexes et un vocabulaire avancé vous permettant d’exprimer vos pensées et vos sentiments. Des jeux de rôle, des dialogues et des présentations orales renforceront vos compétences en expression orale. Ce cours se concentrera aussi sur l’expression écrite. Vous devez avoir fait le cours de niveau intermédiaire II ou avoir passé un test de classement pour vous inscrire à ce cours.


Niveau Avancé II

Ce cours utilise du matériel de lecture de différentes sources afin de mettre en scène plusieurs types d’interaction sociale. Le vocabulaire, les expressions idiomatiques, des proverbes coréens et d’origines chinoises seront étudiés. Des jeux de rôle, des dialogues et des présentations orales vous permettront d’exprimer vos idées sur des sujets variés. Vous devez avoir fait le cours de niveau avancé I ou avoir passé un test de classement pour vous inscrire à ce cours.


Conversation en Coréen

Conçu pour des étudiants ayant une connaissance de base du coréen, ce cours développera votre capacité à vous exprimer oralement. Le vocabulaire, les expressions idiomatiques et différents sujets seront à l’étude. Vous acquerrez ainsi une meilleure compréhension du contexte culturel et linguistique. Vous devez avoir fait le cours de niveau débutant ou avoir passé un test de classement pour vous inscrire à ce cours.


L’étude du Coréen télévisuel

Ce cours combine le plaisir d’étudier le coréen et de regarder la télévision. Regarder des téléromans coréens vous permettra d’apprendre l’usage habituel d’expressions authentiques. L’utilisation de différentes ressources informatiques développeront vos compétences en expression orale et écrites.

Nous Joindre
+1 (514) 868-6262
Nom:
Courriel:
Phone:
Pays:
Cours:
Questions/Commentaires:
CAPTCHA Image

Pour changer l'image
www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com/ielts.php          http://collegecanada.com/aca_lan_tesol.php          www.collegecanada.com/tef.php          www.collegecanada.com/tefaq.php
Montreal: 1118 Sainte-Catherine W. #403, Montreal, Quebec, H3B 1H5 Tel: 514 868 6262 Fax: 514 868 0869 info@collegecanada.com
Toronto: 180 Bloor street West suite 1102, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 2V6 Tel: 416 926 0540     www.ccet.ca     study@ccet.ca

Home  >   Korean

Korean Courses

Duration: 3 hours/week

Registration: $30.00

Tuition: $8.00/hour (group) $40.00/hour (private)

Canada College offers a variety of Korean courses within a well-structured program, designed to meet the requirements of adult learners from beginner to advanced.




Course Descriptions

Beginner Level

This level aims to develop your proficiency in pronouncing and writing Korean vowels and consonants, and gradually building your vocabulary and a list of terminologies. Through dialogues, role-plays, and other interactive activities, you will learn basic daily expressions used in different settings. By the end of the course, you will have developed an understanding of Korean culture through various discussions and audio/visual aids.


Low-Intermediate Level

This level further builds the four language skills - speaking, listening, writing and reading - with an emphasis on oral skill sets. Through learning expressions and vocabulary, you will become competent to carry on basic conversations in a wide variety of settings. You will also learn grammar, such as verb conjugations; and pronunciation rules. Completion of our beginner level or an evaluation is required.


High-Intermediate Level

Continuing from the low-intermediate level, this level further explores a variety of grammatical patterns, terminology, and situational dialogues. You will practice pronunciation through drills and exercises in an interactive learning environment. Completion of our low-intermediate level or an evaluation is required.


Low-Advanced Level

You will learn complex sentence structure and advanced vocabulary to express your thoughts and feelings. Role-plays, dialogues, and in-class presentations will strengthen your conversational skills. Written skills will also be a focus in this course. Completion of our high-intermediate level or an evaluation is required.


High-Advanced Level

Materials from various reading sources will be used to present routine social interactions at this level. Terminology, idioms, Korean proverbs, and Chinese-origin proverbs will also be covered. Upon completion, students will be capable of expressing their thoughts on diverse topics through practice doing presentations, role-plays, and other interactive activities. Completion of our low-advanced level or an evaluation is required.


Korean Conversation

Designed for students with knowledge of elementary words and simple phrases, this course further builds your oral skills by learning vocabulary and idiomatic expressions through discussing various topics. Students will gain better understanding of the cultural context underlying spoken Korean.


Learning Korean through Drama

This course combines the fun of watching a Korean TV drama with the practicality of learning conversational phrases. You will learn the proper usage of Korean idioms as determined by various real life situations. Upon completion of the course, students’ oral and written skills will be enhanced through learning from additional online resources.

Contact Us
+1 (514) 868-6262
Name:
e-mail:
Phone:
Country:
Programs:
Comments/Questions:
CAPTCHA Image

Different Image
www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com          www.collegecanada.com/ielts.php          http://collegecanada.com/aca_lan_tesol.php          www.collegecanada.com/tef.php          www.collegecanada.com/tefaq.php
Montreal: 1118 Sainte-Catherine W. #403, Montreal, Quebec, H3B 1H5 Tel: 514 868 6262 Fax: 514 868 0869 info@collegecanada.com
Toronto: 180 Bloor street West suite 1102, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 2V6 Tel: 416 926 0540     www.ccet.ca     study@ccet.ca